Ihre Ansprechpartner    
             
 
 
             
  Norbert Rudolph   Volker Machnitzky  
  Geschäftsführer   Technische Leitung  
         
  0371 / 28 38 62 62   0371 / 28 38 62 63  
         
         
         
         
         
  rudolph@rudolph-hebezeuge.de     machnitzky@rudolph-hebezeuge.de    
             
 
 
             
  Jan Quaiser   Daniel Rudolph  
  Außendienst   Großkundenbetreuung  
         
  0371 / 28 38 62 70   0173 / 39 44 700  
  0152 / 327 021 72      
         
         
         
         
  quaiser@rudolph-hebezeuge.de     daniel@rudolph-hebezeuge.de    
             
 
 
             
  Frank Drescher   Dirk Mehlhorn  
  Werkstattleitung   Werkstattleitung  
  Kundenservice   Kundenservice  
         
  0371 / 28 38 62 72   0371 / 28 38 62 65  
         
         
         
         
  drescher@rudolph-hebezeuge.de     mehlhorn@rudolph-hebezeuge.de    
             
 
 
             
  Jana Holtz   Dany Göpfert  
  Auftragsbearbeitung   Angebote  
      Verkauf  
         
  0371 / 28 38 62 69   0371 / 28 38 62 64  
         
         
         
         
  holtz@rudolph-hebezeuge.de     goepfert@rudolph-hebezeuge.de    
             
 
 
             
  Ina Rudolph   Petra Thalmann  
  Buchhaltung   Buchhaltung  
  Personalwesen   Rechnungswesen  
         
  0371 / 28 38 62 67   0371 / 28 38 62 77  
         
         
         
         
  weichel@rudolph-hebezeuge.de     thalmann@rudolph-hebezeuge.de    
             
 
 
             
  Andrea Köhler   Silke Stein  
  Kundenbetreuung   Rechnungswesen  
  Koordinierung der UVV-   Einkauf  
  Prüfungstermine   Hebebühnenvermietung  
         
  0371 / 28 38 62 81   0371 / 28 38 62 61  
         
         
         
  koehler@rudolph-hebezeuge.de     stein@rudolph-hebezeuge.de